

Atlantic West Elementary School Advisory Positions

School Advisory Co-Chairs	Ms. Amy Oppy and Ms. Tacoya Jean Baptiste
School Advisory Secretary	ТВА
BTU Steward	Ms. Dittmeier
I-Zone Representative	ТВА
School Advisory Forum Chair	Ms. Jenny Ramlakhan
ESOL Parent Representative	ТВА
ESE Parent Representative	ТВА
Gifted Parent Representative	ТВА
Pre-K Parent Representative	TBA